Website Manager

Endicott Teener League

Board of Directors

Board Member Position
John Marshall President
Dave Clark Treasurer
Terri FarrellSecretary 
Lois Marshall Concessions/Uniforms
Tina Hammond Concessions/Uniforms
Brad Scott Field Maintenance
Joel Tleon Webmaster/Scheduling
Rob Germaine Player Development
Bud Caroompas Safety Officer
Heather DeckerMember
Matt FellowsMember 
Marlene Boedicker Member at Large

ETL is always looking for new board members to help provide the best baseball program for teenagers in the Greater Endicott area. Please contact us if you are interested or have any questions. Thanks!
Copyright © 2022 Endicott Teener League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In